Matthew Williams

Matthew is Acting State Manager for Victoria until July 2024. Matthew has worked for a number of years with companies based in Melbourne in relation to Victorian Government policies and projects. As a member of the Federal Parliament’s Joint Parliamentary Committee on Infrastructure and Cities, Matthew has worked with Victorian Members of Parliament and infrastructure and development companies. He has also partnered with industry bodies based in Victoria on various government policy. 


For more information about any of our policy activities in Victoria, Matthew is always ready for a chat, contact him at:

For more information about any of our Victorian events, click 'VIEW VIC EVENTS' below, or contact our events and engagement team at: or on 02 8252 6700.

VIEW VIC EVENTS                     


The VIC Committee gives members the opportunity to develop strategies to tackle local issues as well as contribute to the national agenda. Committee participants are often called upon to represent Consult Australia in local engagement activities (including meetings with government agencies etc). The current list of VIC Committee participants is available on our roundtables, committees & forums page.


What the FutureNet VIC Committee does

The FutureNet VIC Committee gives young professionals the opportunity to design and run engaging social and educational events that allow their peers to develop valuable networks. The Committee is open to members and non-members. The FutureNet VIC Committee meets monthly and requires engaged individuals willing to create and deliver engaging events.

Current participants

Below is the list of current FutureNet VIC Committee participants. Want to get involved? Contact Amy Costin.

Aidan ReisingerWallbridge Gilbert Aztec
Carmen LooBeca
Christy KangArcadis
Claire O'BrienGHD
Cole KeeganKBR
Dara BouphasavanhSMEC
Dylan DadsonJacobs
Harris LiuAurecon
Mehedi ChowdhuryBG&E
Melinda MajorosEgis
Nina MarshallseaAurecon
Patrick BrinkleyJacobs
Sarah WijenaikeArcadis
Sean SteeleAECOM