QLD Committee

  • Qld Division Committee


    Justin Davies | Northrop   | Chair

    Stephen Sewell | AECOM
    Deputy Chair

    Committee Members

    Steve Williams | Lambert & Rehbein  | Outgoing Chair

    Louisa Carter | Arcadis

    Neal Mumford | Arup 

    Ian Brodie | GHD

    Sinead Giblin | Jacobs

    Ben Fluck | Aurecon

    Rebecca Fox | Beca

    Jim Greatorex | GHD

    Amanda O'Kane | WSP

    Gary Bendell | KBR

    Trevor Sullivan | SMEC

    Matthew Uidam | Golder Associates

    Kiri Parr | Arup  | Consult Australia Board representative

    FutureNet Representative & Chair

    Sam Dunning | KPMG

    To express interest/nominate to be involved in the Queensland Division Committee please complete and return this form. Committee nomination form